Name
E-mail address
Subfield
Specific Research Topics
Institution
Location
Other notes







Mary Alberg
alberg@seattleu.edu
nuclear theory
hadron structure and interactions
Seattle University
WA

Herb Bernstein



Hampshire College
MA

Tianran Chen
tchen@wcupa.edu
condensed matter theory
electron transport in disordered systems;
numerical studies on Hubbard model
West Chester University
PA

Trinanjan Datta



Georgia Regents University
GA

Erin De Pree
ekdepree@smcm.edu
high energy theory
extra dimensions and 4th generation particles
St. Mary's College of Maryland
MD

JiaJia Dong



Bucknell University
PA

Sasha Dukan
sdukan@goucher.edu
condensed matter theory
superconductivity, strongly correlated systems
Goucher College
MD

Sean Echols
sechols@calpoly.edu
high energy theory

Cal Poly SLO
CA

Matthew Enjalran
enjalranm1@southernct.edu
condensed matter
Correlated many-body systems, magnetism
Southern CT State University
CT

Scott Fraser
scfraser@calpoly.edu
general relativity
black holes, extra dimensions
Cal Poly SLO
CA

Moira Gresham
gresham@whitman.edu
particle physics & cosmology
dark matter, collider phenomenology, inflation
Whitman College
WA

Allison Harris
alharri@ilstu.edu
atomic collisions
four-body collisions
Illinois State University
IL

Nathan Harshman



American University
DC

Ted Jacobson



University of Maryland
MD

Michael Kavic



Long Island University
NY

Savan Kharel






Ehsan Khatami
ehsan.khatami@sjsu.edu
Condensed matter
Strongly-correlated electronic systems, numerical methods
San Jose State University
CA

Courtney Lannert
clannert@smith.edu
condensed matter
quantum phase transitions, many-body physics, numerical methods
Smith College and UMass Amherst
MA

Steve Liebling



Long Island University
NY

Richard Lombardini
rlombardini@stmarytx.edu
AMO
Computational methodology, wavelets, few body systems
St. Mary's University
TX

Pedro Marronetti



National Science Foundation
DC

Joseph Martin
jdmartin@gmail.com
History of science
History of solid state/condensed matter physics
Michigan State University
MI

John Mason
jmason@western.edu


Western State Colorado University
CO

Dan Mazilu
mazilud@wlu.edu
condensed matter theory & experiment
nanoparticle self-assembly; thin films
Washington and Lee University
VA

Irina Mazilu
mazilui@wlu.edu
condensed matter theory
non-equilibrium statistical physics
Washington and Lee University
VA

Jonas Mureika
jmureika@lmu.edu
Gravitation and cosmology
Quantum gravity, black holes, gravitational waves
Loyola Marymount University
CA

Arjendu Pattanayak



Carleton College
MN

Michael Pfenning
michael.pfenning@usma.edu
Quanum field theory in curved spacetime
Quantum inequalities and p-form field theory
United States Military Academy
NY

Alex Small






Don Spector
spector@hws.edu


Hobart & William Smith Colleges
NY

Frederick Strauch
fws1@williams.edu
Quantum Information + Computation
Quantum control and superconducting devices
Williams College
MA

Tonnis ter Veldhuis



Macalester College
MN

Sharon Traweek



UCLA
CA

Artur Tsobanjan
arturtsobanjan@kings.edu
Gravity and quantum theory
Canonical quantization, time in quantum gravity
King's College
PA

Alex Umantsev






Richard Wiener



Research Corporation


Ryan Wilson
rwilson@usna.edu
AMO & condensed matter
Ordering in quantum systems (BEC, etc.)
US Naval Academy
MD

William Wootters



Williams College
MA